Images from the Province of Pescara

The province includes 46 communes. It has an area of 1225 sq km, and a total population of inhabitants according to the last census. The territory is included between the province of Chieti in the south and Teramo in the north. The main resources are agriculture (cereals, grapes, olive), fishing, industries, commerce and tourism. The main centers are Pescara, the province capital, Penne, Loreto Aprutino, Città Sant'Angelo, Popoli, Montesilvano, Spoltore.

Follow us on Facebook: