Airports in Sicily

Sicily in Italy In Sicily, the largest island in the Mediterranean Sea, with provinces Agrigento, Caltanissetta, Catania, Enna, Messina, Palermo, Ragusa, Siracusa and Trapani, there are four major airports offering flights to the main Italian cities and to European and some intercontinental destinations.

Airports in Other Regions