Itineraries in Abruzzo

Abruzzo in Italy In the middle of the Italian peninsula with a coastline of over 160 Km, Abruzzo comprises four provinces of L'Aquila, Chieti, Pescara and Teramo and is well connected with highways to Rome, Bologna and Bari.
The many accommodation facilities offer great service and the genuine traditional cooking. The landscape includes the best of both worlds, mountains and sea: the highest peaks of the Apennines, national and regional parks, wide sandy beaches, archeological sites, museums, churches and castles, lively entertainment and shopping centers.

Itineraries in Other Regions

See also:

Suggested Itineraries